Al. Krakowska 61
02-183 Warszawa
www.metro-properties.pl

Zapraszamy do kontaktu z działem najmu:

Justyna Hara
Dyrektor Działu Najmu

(22) 500 00 45

justyna.hara@metro-properties.pl

Marzena Szeller
Starszy Specjalista ds. Najmu

(22) 500 00 40

marzena.szeller@metro-properties.pl

Paulina Lemieszek
Specjalista ds. Najmu

(22) 500 00 39

paulina.lemieszek@metro-properties.pl

Sylwia Mirkiewicz
Starszy Specjalista ds. Najmu

(22) 500 00 42

sylwia.mirkiewicz@metro-properties.pl

Marcin Zakrzewski
Starszy Specjalista ds. Najmu

(22) 500 00 43

marcin.zakrzewski@metro-properties.pl

Joanna Brus
Starszy Specjalista ds. Najmu

(22) 761 55 31

joanna.brus@metro-properties.pl